Services To The Industry

Ally Tonello
+27 (0) 11 581 1200
ally@sureswipe.co.za
www.sureswipe.co.za
Ayub Mayet
+27 (0) 10 001 9120
ayubm@ggda.co.za
www.gidz.co.za
Lorna Lloyd
+27 (0) 11 484 5528
elsad@jewellery.org.za
www.jewellery.org.za
Eulalie Boshoff
+27 (0) 82 828 9983
eulalie@polygongroup.co.za
Mirko Steinhage
+27 (0) 21 905 0476
info@ustech.co.za
www.us-tech.co.za
Lorna Louw
+27 (0)11 294 0894
lornal@nedbank.co.za
http://www.nedbank.co.za
Lwazi Nogxina
+27 (0) 11 223 7000
lwazin@sadpmr.co.za
www.sadpmr.co.za
Melissa Narainsamy
+27 (0) 11 783 6101
www.ibvgold.com
Mervyn Malamed
+ 27 (0) 82  900 8000
Odessa Perelson
+27 (0) 41 379 1059
odessa@shoso.co.za
www.shopkeer.co.za