Education And Training

Keith White
+27 (0) 11 334 2212
Keith@keithwhite.co.za
www.keithwhite.co.za
Elizabeth Bokaba
+27 (0) 11 334 2744
ebokaba@gia.edu
www.gia.edu
Baitse Mokiti
+27 (0) 11 547 2617
BaitseM@mqa.org.za
www.mqa.org.za
Thato Radebe
+27 (0) 11 559 1125
thator@uj.ac.za
https://www.uj.ac.za/faculties/fada
Nirdesh Singh
+27 (0) 11 709 4111
mphomako@mintek.co.za
www.mintek.co.za
Colin Campbell
+27 (0) 11 825 5822
ejpmarketing@ejewellery.org.za
www.http://ejp.yolasite.com

EJP was officially launched in 2009 as a training and business incubation Centre. The core business of Ekurhuleni Jewellery Project is to cater for industry based training skills programmes and the development of Small, Medium and Micro Enterprises (SMMEs) for commercial sustainability and success. Transferring technology, access to minerals and providing an enabling environment to the emerging jewellers.

Robert Buys
+27 (0) 11 857 2854
robertb@globaljewelleryacademy.co.za
www.globaljewelleryacademy.co.za
Nina Newman
+27 (0) 12 382 6007
newmann@tut.ac.za
www.tut.ac.za
Mabatjo Malatji
+27 (0) 15 293 0214
mabatho@slji.org.za
www.slji.org.za
Katlego Loeto
+27 (0) 53 831 1570
loetok@kdji.co.za