Education And Training

Baitse Mokiti
+27 (0) 11 547 2617
BaitseM@mqa.org.za
www.mqa.org.za
Colin Campbell
+27 (0) 11 825 5822
ejpmarketing@ejewellery.org.za
www.http://ejp.yolasite.com

EJP was officially launched in 2009 as a training and business incubation Centre. The core business of Ekurhuleni Jewellery Project is to cater for industry based training skills programmes and the development of Small, Medium and Micro Enterprises (SMMEs) for commercial sustainability and success. Transferring technology, access to minerals and providing an enabling environment to the emerging jewellers.

Dawood Bismilla
+27 (0) 73 255 2744
db.bda@hotmail.com
www.benefittohumanity.com
Edna de Bruyn
+27 (0) 87 350 9610
edna@design50.co.za
Elizabeth Bokaba
+27 (0) 11 334 2744
ebokaba@gia.edu
www.gia.edu
Katlego Loeto
+27 (0) 53 831 1570
loetok@kdji.co.za
Keith White
+27 (0) 11 334 2212
Keith@keithwhite.co.za
www.keithwhite.co.za
Mabatjo Malatji
+27 (0) 15 293 0214
mabatho@slji.org.za
www.slji.org.za
Nina Newman
+27 (0) 12 382 6007
newmann@tut.ac.za
www.tut.ac.za
Nirdesh Singh
+27 (0) 11 709 4111
mphomako@mintek.co.za
www.mintek.co.za