Diamonds

Ben Doron
+27 (0) 11 334 7228
info@dorondiamonds.co.za
www.dorondiamonds.co.za
Dani Buhai
+27 (0) 11 484 2594
dani@unitydiamonds.co.za;
Dewet Tshonto
+27 (0) 18 596 1362
borobalo@hotmail.co.za
www.borobalodiamonds.co.za

Borobalo Diamonds is an entity that is operating from Wolmaransstad in the North west Province South Africa, its primary business is to buy rough diamonds, cut and polish them, then sell polished diamonds at a reasonable.

Jarrid Murcia
+27 (0) 21 418 7891
jarrid@murciaco.com
www.murciaco.com
Jo Mosibudi Mathole
+27 (0) 11 334 9464 +27 (0) 72 943 8667
jo.mathole@kwamediamonds.co.za
www.kwamediamonds.co.za
Kealeboga Pule
+27 (0) 11 052 4557 +27 (0) 73 257 5226
kppule@nungu-diamonds.co.za
www.nungu-diamonds.co.za
Lynn Berowsky
+27 (0) 11 374 7566
Lynn.Berowsky@debeersgroup.com
www.debeersgroup.com
Moahammed Altamash
+27 (0) 82 707 8676
towban@afrasiandiamonds.co.za
www.afrasiandiamonds.co.za

Afrasian Diamonds is a proudly South African based Polished Diamond Dealer, specializing in GIA Certified Diamonds as well as loose diamonds from 0.01ct to 0.29ct in Top White GH-VSSI.

Molefi Letsiki
+27 (0) 11 050 1099 +27 (0) 82 484 9721
ml@mldiamonds.com
www.mldiamonds.com
Moses Mokaila
+27 (0) 82 884 6216
moses@basikwa.com
www.basikwa.com

Established in 2007 Basikwa Trading is a black owned company, which aims to take advantage of the opportunities opening up in South Africa with regards to the Diamond Beneficiation Industry.

Our mission is to deliver superior service and value and offer outstanding quality of gems and polished Diamonds at competitive prices. We intend to fulfill this mission by ensuring that our products are tailor-made to meet customer needs & specifications