Services To The Industry

Thuli Ndlovu
+27 (0) 11 334 1793
thuli.ndlovu@brinksglobal.com
www.brinks.com
Lynette Schalkwyk
+27 (0) 11 917 3463
www.chevronjewellers.co.za
Ayub Mayet
+27 (0) 10 001 9120
ayubm@ggda.co.za
www.gidz.co.za
Melissa Narainsamy
+27 (0) 11 783 6101
www.ibvgold.com
Mervyn Malamed
+ 27 (0) 82  900 8000
Sancia Mincher
+27 (0) 82 498 6352 +27 (0)72 757 0615
sancia@jewellersnetwork.co.za
www.jewellersnetwork.co.za
Quintin le Roux
+27 (0) 87 351 8068
quintin@jeweltech.co.za
www.jeweltech.co.za
Tazneem Naidoo
+27 (0) 87 354 3340
TANaidoo@mercantile.co.za
www.mercantile.co.za
Lorna Louw
+27 (0)11 294 0894
lornal@nedbank.co.za
http://www.nedbank.co.za
Eulalie Boshoff
+27 (0) 82 828 9983
eulalie@polygongroup.co.za