Services To The Industry

BRINKS SA (PTY) LTD
Thuli Ndlovu
+27 (0) 11 334 1793
thuli.ndlovu@brinksglobal.com
CAD HOUSE cc
Farrel Pillay
+27 (0) 11 542 1089
farrel@futureteq.co.za
CHEVRON JEWELLERS GROUP
Lynette Schalkwyk
+27 (0) 11 917 3463/4
office@chevron-jewellers.co.za
ETHOS ACCOUNTING
Henri Burger
+27 (0) 21 300 1819
henri@tesladigital.com
GAUTENG INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT ZONE
Ayub Mayet
+27 (0)10 001 9120
ayubm@ggda.co.za
GIA EDUCATION AND LABORATORY (PTY) LTD
Leslie Milner
+27 (0) 11 334 2744
lmilner@gia.edu
JEWELLERS DISPUTE SOLUTIONS
Mervyn Malamed
+27 (0) 21 426 2652
mervyn@malamed.com
JEWELLERS NETWORK
Sancia Mincher
+27 (0) 72 757 0615
sancia@jewellersnetwork.co.za
www.jewellersnetwork.co.za

Leading Media Company for the Watch, Jewellery and Diamond Industry in Southern Africa.

Publishers of the Annual Trade Directory, Jewel Trader and Digital “Online”Magazine.

“Connecting Inspiration Globally”

Elsa Da Silva
+27 (0) 11 484 5528
admin@jewellery.org.za
www.jewellery.org.za
JEWELTECH SOFTWARE
Quintin Le Roux
+27 (0)87 351 8068
quintin@jeweltech.co.za
www.jeweltech.co.za