Fine Jewellery

BLACK BETTY DESIGN (PTY) LTD
Kristin Weixelbaumer
+27 (0) 72 803 9456
kristin@blackbettydesign.com
www.blackbettydesign.com

Black Betty Design, is a jewellery brand based in Cape Town whom believes jewellery should be more than decoration.
The relationship between the wearer and each piece honors the origin of the material and its inherent nature. We believe that there is a sense of magic in wearing a polished and cherished fragment of the earth, rewarding one with a sense of intent and connectedness.
Once the sun descends and the night sky starts to sparkle, Black Betty becomes Black Gold – our premium jewellery range for premium occasions including diamonds, 9-18k gold & platinum. Rooted in the same ethos of spontaneity and authenticity, Black Gold projects a more focused intent, designed to garner attention and be cherished for a lifetime.
Handcraftsmanship is the cornerstone of their creative process, and we value the essence of humanity inherent in imperfection. By virtue of this core value every Black Betty & Black Gold piece is wholly unique, and an expression of personality. Our extensive range of pendants, earrings, necklaces, rings and bracelets spans

CARATCO (PTY) LTD T/A SPHERE JEWELLERY
Ashley Efune
+27 (0) 11 011 9100
ashley@spherejewellery.co.za
GOLD CATCH (PTY) LTD
Leslie Kroll
+27 (0) 11 645 9280
goldcatch@oroafrica.co.za
JENNI GAULT INTERNATIONAL JEWELLERY DESIGN
Jenni Gault
+27 (0) 41 373 0060
bruce@jennigault.com
MORAGLIONE 1922 ITALY
Matteo Vergioli
390,131,941,719
mave@moraglione.com
ORO AFRICA – CAPE TOWN
Gary Nathan
+27 (0) 21 480 9860
gnathan@oroafrica.com
ORO AFRICA – JOHANNESBURG
Anton Meinesz
+27 (0) 11 645 9260
acrowther@oroafrica.com
PNEUMA JEWELLERS CC
Michael Pneuma
+27 (0) 11 702-1462/1891
pneuma@telkomsa.net
PRODIAM TRADING (PTY) LTD
Darren Etkind
+27 (0) 11 334 9010
darren@prodiam.co.za
PROTEA DIAMONDS – JHB
Josh Segal
+27 (0) 11 484 7205
josh@proteadiamonds.co.za