Education And Training

Edna de Bruyn
+27 (0) 87 350 9610
edna@design50.co.za
Colin Campbell
+27 (0) 11 825 5822
ejpmarketing@ejewellery.org.za
www.http://ejp.yolasite.com
Elizabeth Bokaba
+27 (0) 11 334 2744
ebokaba@gia.edu
www.gia.edu
Robert Buys
+27 (0) 11 857 2854
robertb@globaljewelleryacademy.co.za
www.globaljewelleryacademy.co.za
Keith White
+27 (0) 11 334 2212
Keith@keithwhite.co.za
www.keithwhite.co.za
Katlego Loeto
+27 (0) 53 831 1570
loetok@kdji.co.za
Shereen Mohamed
+27 (0) 87 310 7683
shakes2128@gmail.com
Baitse Mokiti
+27 (0) 11 547 2617
BaitseM@mqa.org.za
www.mqa.org.za
Nirdesh Singh
+27 (0) 11 709 4111
mphomako@mintek.co.za
www.mintek.co.za
Mabatjo Malatji
+27 (0) 15 293 0214
mabatho@slji.org.za
www.slji.org.za